Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Princeton Sports and Family Medicine, P.C.

Sports Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Lawrenceville, NJ

161 total reviews

Princeton Sports and Family Medicine, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 161 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Princeton Sports and Family Medicine, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GAIL E.
Submitted 06/30/21
De. Levandowski provided me with the perfect care and plan to help get me healed. He is the absolute best.
CHARLES R.
Submitted 06/30/21
Always appreciate Dr Lev's presence and personal approach to dealing with me as a patient.
JULIA M.
Submitted 06/30/21
Friendly and knowledgeable. Easy to talk.
SHANNON D.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr. Lhost was attentive and thorough, took her time and offered clear explanations about symptoms, possible causes, diagnostic options, and potential treatment. She not only examined the presenting injury but considered the broader context of my health, exercise, and other factors. I would highly recommend Dr. Lhost.
JOSE O.
Submitted 06/29/21
She is really nice and honest! Explained my father’s issue in details and was was best for him.
STACEY H.
Submitted 06/22/21
I was seen quickly and the visit was very thorough.
ASYA K.
Submitted 06/21/21
Great doctor!
WALTER W.
Submitted 06/21/21
I couldn’t be more pleased with Dr. Wenger‘s work. His personal attention to individual issues and his expertise in careful diagnosis are outstanding. Thank you Dr. Wenger.
WENDELL G.
Submitted 06/18/21
Good engagement with Dr. Barlis as always
CYNTHIA T.
Submitted 06/03/21
I arrived early, Dr. Kim was able to take me a bit early, he explained everything very in a very understandable manner, he was gentle when manipulating my sore knees, I would highly recommend him to anyone who needs orthopedic care. I am looking forward to seeing him next week.
JOHN D.
Submitted 06/02/21
Being accepted as a patient of Dr Levandowski was truly the beginning of my road back to a healthy recovery. He and the staff are always so eager to commit to my well being and always just a call away. It is a wonderful feeling to know that I have the utmost professional team that a patient could ever want.
FOROUGH G.
Submitted 06/01/21
Dr. Levandowski is a highly skilled clinician who cares and is attentive. I am a hiker and used to bicycle a lot. It is great to have physician who understands sports and impact of physical activity. He has helped enable my involvement in physical activity.
LYNN L.
Submitted 05/30/21
Nice staff and on time!
CLAUDIA W.
Submitted 05/24/21
Very thorough and professional
BARBARA C.
Submitted 05/22/21
Dr. Levandowski is a shining example of what every doctor should aspire to be! He is caring, kind, professional and always has his patients’ health and well-being as his ultimate goal.
ANNA T.
Submitted 05/20/21
Thank you Dr.Lhost for your patience, and care towards me and all the explanations for my questions.
LEONARD L.
Submitted 05/19/21
On time pleasant professional answered all questions did not rush and sent appropriate referrals that were discussed
SUSAN M.
Submitted 05/15/21
Dr. Barlis is very compassionate and always listens to what I have to say.
LEWIS K.
Submitted 05/13/21
He is not only knowledgeable but just as important a great rapport with his patients
ANASTAZJA P.
Submitted 05/05/21
Dr. Richard Kim was very professional, knowledgeable and looked for the cause of injury. He prescribed a set of exercises which helped me to regain my strength and eliminate pain.