Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Princeton Sports and Family Medicine, P.C.

Sports Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Lawrenceville, NJ

190 total reviews

Princeton Sports and Family Medicine, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 190 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Princeton Sports and Family Medicine, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JAMES S.
Submitted 09/15/21
What can I say? He's a great Physician. One who has helped me in the past and he is a Doctor I fully trust. He takes his time and he cares.
WILLIAM P.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr. Peter Wenger is a superb physician. Clearly a standout among his peers. I give him my strongest recommendation.
THOMAS K.
Submitted 09/11/21
Dr. Kim's recommendations for exercises and stretches have helped my arm and wrist pain issues without using medications--a positive outcome so far which I am pleased to report.
NANCY P.
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr Levandowski is a brilliant clinician and a very compassionate doctor who does everything possible to help you be well. I appreciate him very much His scribe David is a brilliant person with excellent interpersonal skills as well. They set an example of how medical care providers should be.
RACHEL P.
Submitted 09/09/21
Lauren is the best! She takes the time to really listen to my concerns and I feel I am able to ask any and all questions I have without fear of judgement. I am beyond grateful to have Lauren as my provider.
Steve G.
Submitted 09/08/21
GREAT
DAVID B.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr. Wenger is A+++
CLARA H.
Submitted 09/08/21
As always superb timely treatment.
RIMA S.
Submitted 09/07/21
I had a very pleasant experience during my visit. Lauren Eisenhauer made me feel comfortable and at ease. She answered all my questions. Overall, I am happy with my visit.
PETER G.
Submitted 09/05/21
I was very impressed by all aspects of our interaction, and completely satisfied that I am in good medical hands. I look forward to our follow-up meeting.
MICHELLE S.
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr. Barlis is very attentive, makes me feel at ease, and her entire staff is terrific.
KERI M.
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr. Wenger is simply the best. He takes the time to listen and understand. He is supportive and creates treatment plans that are conducive to your lifestyle. I’m very active and sports driven, it’s my life. He always finds ways to treat me while allowing me to safely work towards meeting my goals. I’m grateful for him and his staff. Always professional and caring.
DEREK S.
Submitted 08/30/21
Very professional doctors and staff. They make you feel like family.
Lucia C.
Submitted 08/28/21
Informative and efficient.
KATHERINE O.
Submitted 08/28/21
Both Dr.Ljost and her nurse are thorough and patient. They explained the injection procedure in detail so I knew exactly what to expect.
Richard F.
Submitted 08/28/21
When I see Dr. Wenger, he always lets me know what my problem is, how it got that way, how it affects other parts of my body and how my system is making it worse or better. But he also talks to me about how my condition affects what I am doing, feeling and living, and about how I may in turn affect my condition. He is a real doctor, strong, effective, and compassionate. I trust him completely.
LAWRENCE G.
Submitted 08/27/21
Very informative and Clear instruction
JAIME W.
Submitted 08/20/21
Lauren and her team were great answering my questions and validating my concerns.
JEAN S.
Submitted 08/20/21
Wonderful the BEST Doctor
MERRYL K.
Submitted 08/19/21
On time. Very professional.