Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Princeton Sports and Family Medicine, P.C.

Sports Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Lawrenceville, NJ

4.93/5 Star Rating
717 total reviews

Princeton Sports and Family Medicine, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 717 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Princeton Sports and Family Medicine, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RICHARD R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
Excellent care, super informative. I left feeling like I had a very good understanding of what I need to do to heal in the short term and we have a follow up scheduled
THOMAS O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/24
Dr. McCarthy quickly recognized/diagnosed the seed corn on the sole of my foot and referred me to a podiatrist
BETSY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
Dr Wenger is one of the most caring doctors I have the experience to work with. He always listens to my concerns and gives me ideas on how to help me improve my health.
GRETCHEN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Dr McCarthy is absolutely wonderful and a great physician! She is very personable and caring. She remembers your health history which aids in her care of patients. She is right on the mark with your care and progress. I have done very well in her care!
MICHAEL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/24
Unfortunately, I have been a patient of Dr. Wengers’ for about 10 years now… too long and too much time spent with him for someone my age (52) in my opinion! But of course this is not Dr. Wenger‘s fault. It’s just the reason I see him. He is the latest (and greatest) in a line of orthopedists I’ve seen since turning 30. Dr. Wenger is one of the most compassionate and dedicated medical doctors I know. He enjoys his work very much. In fact he lives it as an athlete himself. In general he has a lust for life that permeates his day… and that includes work. Dr. Wenger is a non-surgical orthopedist so no need to fear the knife when you see him… although he can tap into an excellent network of surgeons if/as needed. At least this has been my experience to date. One of Dr. Wengers’ strongest suits is his diagnostic acumen. As a practicing Prosthodontist I know that arriving at an appropriate diagnosis, while at times challenging, is vital and helps direct the most appropriate treatment suggestions. This skill is complemented by his through examination and his encyclopedic knowledge of anatomy and the biomechanics of the human body. In any case, at the very least, having Dr. Wenger weigh in with an opinion can only be a good thing… and may be a great thing for you. There’s more to say (all +) but you can discover this yourself if you choose to pick up the phone. Good luck and I hope you don’t have to have a relationship with Dr. Wenger for 10 years like me!
CAROL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Very responsive, supportive, and professional. A kind place with personable doctors and staff.
MYRTLE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Dr Pete is an excellent listener and is wonderful at explaining everything to me!
ENA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
I appreciate Dr. Barlis mixture of patience and professionalism. She was exceptionally helpful in reviewing my medications on this visit. I am grateful to have her as my primary care physician.
CYNTHIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
I came in for a suspected sinus infection. Joanna was very kind and very thorough in her evaluation of my symptoms. I would definitely recommend her to others.
LILY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Dr. Kim is an exceptional medical professional. I feel he truly cares about his patients. Dr. Kim took the time to listen to my concerns and provided thorough and clear explanations about my condition and treatment options. Thank you, Dr. Kim!
DORA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Dr Kim is knowledgeable and approachable. He takes the time to address all my questions and concerns.
ALLAN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
After living with chronic shoulder weakness for over a year, and undergoing a very erratic recovery and lots of ups and downs with PT, Dr. Wenger gave me a diagnosis within about 5 minutes of seeing me and a targeted PT program that within a couple of months left me feeling as good as new. I enjoy all my visits and leave feeling that he has listened to me and that I’ve learned something practical from him about body mechanics. Can’t say enough good things about my experience.
KATHRYN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Dr Wenger is one of the best doctors I’ve ever been to. He is intelligent, caring and empathetic. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
RYAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
Very knowledgeable. Very friendly.
NELSON L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/24
Great Doctor I love the way she explained everything to me.
JOYCE E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Dr Kim is very professional and friendly. Answers any questions you may have.
YVETTE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Dr. Wenger is an excellent ortho and sports medicine physician. He is kind to his patients. He listens, asks and answers questions and will work diligently to help his patients achieve their goals and best quality of life. I am grateful to be treating with this practice.
JEANNE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Dr. McCarthy was promptly able to follow up with me on a possible exposure to strep (with test for flu and Covid). She is a thorough and talented professional who looked at all my related needs. She will confer with my primary doctor, Dr. Levandowski. I am grateful that she and Dr. Lev conduct client services as a medical team. Their attention to my wellness is much appreciated.
MINABEN S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Dr. Cara Barlis attended very nicely and patiently. She also narrated protocol for the problems being faced.
CATHERINE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Joanna is knowledgeable, thorough, great bedside manner and efficient. What’s more, she listens and seems eager to work with patients for an outcome that works for all.