Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Princeton Sports and Family Medicine, P.C.

Sports Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Lawrenceville, NJ

4.94/5 Star Rating
671 total reviews

Princeton Sports and Family Medicine, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 671 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Princeton Sports and Family Medicine, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GREGORY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
I'm so grateful for Joanna Hummel, APN. She is truly a wise and caring practitioner of medicine! She is patient, kind, listens carefully, and has a great sense of humor, which is vital for managing me and my myriad of medical complexities. I couldn't ask for a better APN.
PATRICIA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
It was very good. Dr. Wenger listened to me and gave very good feedback and diagnosed my problem
ANDREW A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
Dr. Barlis was great! Compassionate and knowledgeable- highly recommend
ISAIAH H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
The process was quick and easy.
EVERTON N.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Dr. Wenger is a great doctor that handle all my family and I would recommend him and his practice to everyone. A+ service
PATRICIA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
She was knowledgeable and patient.
ALICE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Dr Barlis is a caring, professional doctor. The rest of the staff is helpful and efficient.
ROSS H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/24
Dr Wenger is the very best
ANDREW S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
Finally found a Doctor who understands the weekend warrior! Instead of simply saying "damn, you're old" there's a real push to get me into playing shape. Dr. Wenger is straightforward and honest, while also explaining completely. I traveled 45 minutes and would do it again.
KAREN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Dr. Kim was caring and kind. He listened to my needs and responded to my questions. Treatment options were explained and treatment was gently administered. Highly recommended.
LESLIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Excellent Doctors and staff!
LOVELLA N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
When construction is complete, hopefully the physical atmosphere of the facility will be pleasant. Right now it is a maze of temporary rooms, quite unattractive, and somewhat dangerous.
MICHAEL V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
Very professional and friendly ambience.
Claudia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Good attention to my needs and hardly any wait in the waiting room as well
JUDY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Thorough, caring , well informed
DOROTHY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Dr Wenger was organized and prepared for the visit!
LINDA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
A positive experience as always
JUDITH H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Excellent, as always!
PAWEL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Profesional and friendly
JACK H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Always first rate.