Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Princeton Sports and Family Medicine, P.C.

Sports Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Lawrenceville, NJ

45 total reviews

Princeton Sports and Family Medicine, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Princeton Sports and Family Medicine, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DANIELA B.
Submitted 10/22/20
Very professional and helpful.
JANE D.
Submitted 10/22/20
Wonderful; listener; skillful; caring.
GERALD N.
Submitted 10/19/20
Always knowledgeable, always professional, always pleasant
MARGARET W.
Submitted 10/19/20
As always, Dr. Wenger is kind and the most compassionate Dr. I have ever dealt with. He takes his time and explains everything and truly puts you at ease. He is the best!!
DAVID B.
Submitted 10/18/20
EXCELLENT MEDICAL CARE! 5 STARS *****
NANCY M.
Submitted 10/17/20
Office staff so pleasant, helpful & professional! Dr. Kim is excellent; appreciate his knowledge, approach & really listens.
LEWIS G.
Submitted 10/17/20
Prompt, focused on my issue, opportunities to ask questions, not rushed - excellent care.
GORDON C.
Submitted 10/15/20
COLETTE A.
Submitted 10/15/20
Great bedside manner.
PATRICK T.
Submitted 10/12/20
Always polite, friendly and professional
ALISON L.
Submitted 10/12/20
Doctor Lev. is such a kind and compassionate physician, who genuinely wants his patients to feel their best.
BRUCE T.
Submitted 10/08/20
Awesome experience, Dr. Lev contacted me within 30 minutes of my initial call. We did a FaceTime call/diagnosis.
ANGEL F.
Submitted 10/07/20
You will not find a finer Dr than Dr Wenger. He goes out of his way to spend the time he needs to make a proper assessment and to answer questions. He also listens to you, a trait that many providers lack . Again ,Overall you will not find a better Dr than Dr Wenger
MARY N.
Submitted 10/02/20
She’s the sweetest person ever! They took great care of me
VLADISLAV T.
Submitted 09/30/20
Great!
Rainer V.
Submitted 09/29/20
Ask for Kayceanne. She is very kind and helpful.
GRACE T.
Submitted 09/28/20
Dr Kim is personable, knowledgeable, and professional. After examination he explained his assessment clearly and made sure to answer all my questions - and advised a plan in which I have confidence. His office staff are courteous and caring, and his office is carefully set up to protect the safety of his clients during time of Covid. Highly recommend. Grace Thompson
KAREN L.
Submitted 09/28/20
Quick and efficient response time! Love the staff who made me feel seen and heard from beginning to end!
WASHBURN J.
Submitted 09/26/20
Dr. Kim is a very friendly and knowledgeable physician, I just wish the shot work better!
LISA C.
Submitted 09/25/20
Dr. Barlis is thorough and kind.