Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Princeton Sports and Family Medicine, P.C.

Sports Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Lawrenceville, NJ

326 total reviews

Princeton Sports and Family Medicine, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 326 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Princeton Sports and Family Medicine, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHANDRAKANT P.
Submitted 05/15/22
Monthly check up for my RIGHT-shoulder for which Shoulder-Surgery was suggested but miracle of miracle I have improved to the extent surgery not deemed necessary .. ALL under guidance and watchful eye of Dr. Wenger and some serious home-work-outs by me also suggested by Dr. Wenger. We have been a GOOD team for all my joint-issues for over last 8-9 years. Next visit in THREE months. Then may be "if necessary" which could be a long-time. Wishful thinking for this 83-year old aging body!!!
JOHN M.
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr Lev and asst listen carefully to patient. Address my questions with practical effective solutions.
THOMAS A.
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr Lev is the best. He is always thorough and provides outstanding care. He is exceptionally knowledgeable. I highly recommend this practice.
JENNIFER L.
Submitted 05/09/22
Love him! So gentle with shots and treats you like a human!
HINDA W.
Submitted 05/06/22
Everyone helpful and respectful .David and Dr Lev interested In my care. Dr Lev proposed a thoughtful plan for my care based on his knowledge and on my condition. Thank you all for being an extraordinary practice.
LEIGHA C.
Submitted 05/06/22
I came in feeling poorly. Kaceyanne spent the time to ask me questions so we could both figure out that I had a virus and made excellent treatment suggestions and also discuss ways I could try to help me not to get as sick again in suggesting self care.
M ROXANE O.
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr Levandowski is great. Only negative was having to wait for almost an hour due to an emergency.
ROGER T.
Submitted 05/03/22
Excellent!
COLLEEN W.
Submitted 05/01/22
Dr. Wenger was thorough and addressed all of my concerns and questions in a courteous, professional manner.
SIMON H.
Submitted 04/30/22
Seeing an expert makes a huge difference.
JOSEPHINE C.
Submitted 04/24/22
Dr. Peter Wenger, listened to me concerning what I have been experiencing after the four injections of Orthovisc to the left knee. The knee was not getting better at all. He examined the knee with ultrasound and found fluid and arthritis. He injected the knee with prednisone. That was Friday morning. I began to feel relief immediately. By Saturday evening, I was able to go food shopping with my daughter and I am in no pain whatsoever. This evening, I feel I have experienced a miracle. I believe Dr. Wenger is a healer. He has healed my right knee 5 years ago and now my left knee feels like a new knee. I cannot get over this experience. I had severe pain in the left knee since Dec. 1, 1921. This is the first relief I have had since. BTW, I hope I named the medication correctly. I was searching for the name, and I am not sure if it was prednisone that he injected. My gratitude goes to Dr. Peter Wenger for a wonderful job he performed Friday morning. Josephine Crivelli
THERESA T.
Submitted 04/23/22
Dr Wenger is an amazing doctor who is always empathetic to his patients problems. He always tries to help me with sound advice on how I can live a healthier life. His positivity is always so encouraging to me. I feel very fortunate to have such a knowledgeable and caring doctor to help me.
JOANN B.
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr Wenger is the greatest can't say enough positive things about him and his nurse Dakota
Aurelle S.
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr Wenger is caring, professional, and altogether a fabulous physician/person!
PATRICIA M.
Submitted 04/21/22
This is a wonderful sports- family group practice. Dr. Wenger, is my doctor and I would recommend him. to all my friends & family..
JAMES R.
Submitted 04/20/22
Great caring people
CAROL P.
Submitted 04/19/22
She was a typical PA. Did what she was instructed to do. Answered questions with knowledge. Thorough. Only thing is I felt as though some of my concerns were glossed over. Didn’t feel completely heard. I’m going to get second opinion and follow through on my concerns elsewhere.
BROOKE V.
Submitted 04/15/22
Very thoughtful and thorough.
DANIEL J.
Submitted 04/15/22
Always attentive and never rushed. I leave the appointment feeling like all of my concerns are addressed!
CHRISTINE M.
Submitted 04/15/22
Thorough, informative and skilled visit