Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Princeton Sports and Family Medicine, P.C.

Sports Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Lawrenceville, NJ

129 total reviews

Princeton Sports and Family Medicine, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 129 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Princeton Sports and Family Medicine, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SARAH R.
Submitted 04/15/21
Dr.Kim was wonderful. I did not feel rushed whatsoever, an issue I’ve had in the past with other providers elsewhere. Dr.Kim was also very thorough in explaining my issues and I felt comfortable asking any questions. The front desk staff was helpful and polite. I understand why my client referred me to this office.
JASCET H.
Submitted 04/14/21
The wait time in the wait room was very short. I was taken back to the room within 5mins. The assistant was very pleasant. After meeting with the assistant doctor Kim came I the room about 2mins later. He was very attentive, answered all my questions and explained my medical condition in a way I could understand.
CHARLES P.
Submitted 04/09/21
Dr Barlis will always send you to the best places for additional care. But she will always follow up with you. She never leaves you abandoned.
CAROL K.
Submitted 04/08/21
Dr. Wenger is excellent. He takes his time, no rushing, explains things thoroughly. I highly recommend him.
STEPHEN N.
Submitted 04/04/21
Dr. Wenger was thorough in my examination, asking many questions and taking all the time needed to listen to and process my feedback to help arrive at the proper diagnosis and best course of action.
NANCY S.
Submitted 04/02/21
My appointment with Lauren Eisenhower today was a great pleasure. Lauren is extremely dedicated to my well-being. I am blessed and grateful to be in her care.
JOHN E.
Submitted 03/31/21
Always pleasant and very informative and helpful
SUZANNE D.
Submitted 03/31/21
Dr. Wenger's expertiise and caring dedication for his patients' well being is exceptional. He excedes expectations with precise diagnosis and knowledgeable advice.
CAROLINE B.
Submitted 03/30/21
My virtual appointment with Dr. Wenger was efficient and effective!
RAY H.
Submitted 03/29/21
she was very helpful with regard to my health issue. i have been a patient at this practice for many years and they have always been there for me when needed.
VAN L.
Submitted 03/27/21
Dr. Wenger took time to catch up with my family life as he knows my situation and also to talk about the symptoms of my pains to diagnose what I have so that he can come up with the right treatment. He spent more than 5 min to see me as a patient instead of just another “case” of the day. I really appreciate him and his time.
SIMANTA D.
Submitted 03/27/21
She is very detail focussed. She provides a clear explanation of the situation, diagnosis, possible options and next steps.
CARLOS R.
Submitted 03/27/21
He explained in detail my situation.
JACOB B.
Submitted 03/27/21
Dr. Kim is very good at explaining, very empathetic, and great at making the logistics easier (getting an MRI, scheduling other appointments, etc). I very highly recommend him!
YEFIM K.
Submitted 03/10/21
Dr. Levandowski is a terrific physician with multiple specialties and with huge practical knowledge. I wish more such medical professionals be around
SUSAN M.
Submitted 03/08/21
Everyone was very professional and followed all COVID protocols.
MARY W.
Submitted 03/05/21
Dr. Lev is the most thorough and knowledgeable doctor I have every experienced. I feel very blessed to be under his care. Mary Weir
DIANE G.
Submitted 03/04/21
As always, Dr. Levandowski focused on my needs and acted immediately to assist. This is an extraordinary caring practice.
MICHAEL C.
Submitted 02/26/21
Always a pleasure to see to Dr. Kim. He goes over every option and we talk through each one. All questions are answered and nothing is left on the table. You leave the office knowing he's got you covered.
JAMES F.
Submitted 02/21/21
Always professional; informative, caring & knowledgeable. Top notch!