Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Princeton Sports and Family Medicine, P.C.

Sports Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Lawrenceville, NJ

233 total reviews

Princeton Sports and Family Medicine, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 233 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Princeton Sports and Family Medicine, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BURAK A.
Submitted 11/29/21
Dr Kim is always professional and knowledgeable. Great sports physician overall
RICHARD H.
Submitted 11/25/21
I've always had the best appointments with Dr Wenger. Root causes are explained as are best options going forward.
DANIELLE B.
Submitted 11/23/21
I didn’t feel rushed and they were thorough
LAURI M.
Submitted 11/23/21
Wonderful communicator- thoughtful, knowledgeable, caring!
LESLIE F.
Submitted 11/23/21
I had a great visit with Kacey this morning. She listened carefully and addressed my concerns thoroughly and thoughtfully.
RORY P.
Submitted 11/08/21
Dr Wenger and the staff were knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. I was happy he clearly communicated his analysis and next steps!
DAWN F.
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr. Barlis always takes her time listens to you and takes all other medical situations into account, she also never tries to rush through her appointments she makes sure that take into account other medical issues you may have so you make the best possible choices and if necessary discusses your medical issues with specialist you already see to make sure everyone is on the same page.
KAREN D.
Submitted 11/05/21
Doctor Levandowski is the best ever. He has been our orthopedist for over 20 years and I have always gotten the finest care. He seems to know more than any other orthopedist I have every used. Both my husband and I give him the highest recommendation.
JUDY R.
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr. Barlis and her team are incredibly competent and the office is professional an organized. Sometimes I wish Dr. Barlis showed a bit more warmth but her intelligence and that I trust her trumps this sentiment.
GREGORY A.
Submitted 10/30/21
Dr. Eisenhauer is always very present in our interactions. She is sincerely concerned about her patients, remarkably friendly and kind, and always sharp, focused, and helpful in medical intervention and health maintenance. I trust her with my life.
ROBERT C.
Submitted 10/29/21
I had a very short wait till I was shown to an exam room. There I also had a very short wait before Dr. Lhost joined me. I felt that Dr. Lhost took all the necessary time to explain the results of my X-ray and MRI. I never felt rushed. I felt that Dr. Lhost was very realistic with me about my situation and possible plans for treatment.
BONNIE B.
Submitted 10/28/21
I got a lot of good information.
AMY M.
Submitted 10/27/21
Exceptional care. Dr Wenger listens and clearly cares. He is direct and candid and generous with his time. I trust him and know he’ll get me back asap, safely.
WILLIAM P.
Submitted 10/24/21
Warren took her time and was very thorough.
JAMES F.
Submitted 10/21/21
I detest these surveys of approval on professional services, no matter how good or bad.
ALEXIS O.
Submitted 10/19/21
Dr. Kim is the best! I’ve been seeing him now for over 3 years.
KAREN T.
Submitted 10/19/21
Well visit. I go over three months. I had a earache plus sore throat and Lauren gave me med plus a Covid test. Outstanding practice.
NANCY S.
Submitted 10/18/21
Always excellent
DONNA Y.
Submitted 10/16/21
Dr Wenger is AWESOME!!!!!!!!!
DIANE S.
Submitted 10/16/21
Everyone was excellent and a pleasure to deal with!