Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Princeton Sports and Family Medicine, P.C.

Sports Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Lawrenceville, NJ

4.94/5 Star Rating
458 total reviews

Princeton Sports and Family Medicine, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 458 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Princeton Sports and Family Medicine, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Routine visit
RICHARD F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Dr. Wenger is expert in diagnosing, explaining, and treating my problems, and fully compassionate in helping me understand how they affect - and are affected by - by the way I live and by my family life. He speaks directly to my heart as well as to my mind, so that I keep growing while I get stronger. I trust him completely.
MARIE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Always a pleasure and stress free visit. It may not be what you want to hear but what is necessary to your treatment.
SHARON R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Very professional , knowledgeable!
ENA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
I got excellent care, got an appointment very quickly, and was treated in a caring manner, with impressive professionalism.
LEYDI KATE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Dr. Barlis is very professional. I am glad I was able to get an appointment with her. :)
PAUL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Excellent job.
NADIA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Having just spent 3 years with my husband going through chemo and radiation before he passed away, and having my middle son having nearly a dozen specialists for his rare neuro-muscular disease, I wanted to make a doctor’s appointment for myself like I wanted a hole in my head! Lauren Eisenhower made the transition back to taking care of my own health so easy!! Everyone in this practice is extremely nice, and very responsive to your concerns. Could not recommend them more highly!
LAURA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Lauren is fantastic, and an amazing listener. I’m super comfortable with her and the staff there has always been friendly
GEORGE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Always courteous and professional and caring for the well-being of patients. Dr. Levandowski is simply the best there is.
JOSEPH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
friendly help and very well coming....great Doctors and very knowable when describing you problem......
CLAUDIA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
I didn't have to wait to see the doctor and he gave me a good list of exercises to help me with my knees pain
LYNN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Thorough and pleasant
David L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/22
Attentive, thorough, friendly treatment. As always.
PATRICIA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Always very helpful, courteous, knowledgeable! I always recommend PSFM!
JOHN C.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Excellent! Quick! Informative!
RICHARD F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Dr. Lev is the best!
SANDRA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Dr. Lev is knowledgeable, friendly, helpful...all in all a wonderful physician.
LYNN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Good listener. Kind. Medical knowledge impressive. Will be back and will bring my husband to her practice.
RANJANA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
She is a great doctor.