Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Princeton Sports and Family Medicine, P.C.

Sports Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Lawrenceville, NJ

378 total reviews

Princeton Sports and Family Medicine, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 378 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Princeton Sports and Family Medicine, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BUNTWAL B.
Submitted 08/06/22
Dr Peter Wenger is head and shoulders above any other doctor I have seen! He is very thorough and professional and his medical expertise is unmatched. He is also kind and empathetic and very knowledgeable about MY issues. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
RICHARD F.
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr. Wenger, in addition to increasing my steroid medication and draining fluid from my knee, sets my condition in the larger contexts of my medical history, ongoing structural issues, and program for increasing flexibility and strength in the time remaining before I lose the capacity to walk without further support, such as a walker or wheelchair.. In addition, he not only practices medicine but cares about his patient. He counsels and encourages me, sustaining my motivation and hope for the future, while helping my to understand both my limits and those of any medical intervention. He is a model of compassion, caring, and courage. I trust him completely.
SARI D.
Submitted 08/04/22
I appreciate how well Dr. Wenger engages with his patients. He listens well and takes the time to ask smart questions. Dr. Wenger has helped me work through a number of sports related physical issues over the years and I am so grateful for how active I have been able to remain - helped by his expert care.
BEVERLY B.
Submitted 08/04/22
Although l don’t really want to see have to nurse Lauren
NIKHIL P.
Submitted 08/03/22
Extremely attentive and helpful.
ANDREW F.
Submitted 08/02/22
We had a great experience with Dr. Kim. He was thorough, very knowledgeable and kept my son at ease with his humor. We would highly recommend him.
FOROUGH G.
Submitted 08/02/22
Very knowledgeable, thorough, with great trust-built through patient - clinician interactions. Dr. Levandowski pays great attention to caring for his patients and their overall health and well-being.
PAUL A.
Submitted 07/30/22
Excellent experience; made to feel comfortable.
CHRIS R.
Submitted 07/30/22
Dr. Wenger is awesome! He never gave up on me when other doctors did. He kept trying different things until he found out what was wrong with me and then he fixed my issue. I highly recommend him to everyone. Chris Russomanno
MICHAEL P.
Submitted 07/27/22
Dr wenger is very thorough. He clearly was familiar with my health history including the most recent information added only the day before. He is highly recommend
RUTH M.
Submitted 07/26/22
Dr Barlis was efficient and personable. She listened and responded appropriately
MARIA F.
Submitted 07/25/22
Dr Kim is wonderful knowledgeable and patient
NICOLE C.
Submitted 07/23/22
Lauren is always friendly, informative and encouraging. She helps me keep on track to take better care of myself.
WILLIAM A.
Submitted 07/20/22
Everyone was pleasant. The doctor gave me helpful information, and a clear response to my medical concern. Very grateful for the care offered here!
DENA S.
Submitted 07/12/22
Excellent.
GAYLE C.
Submitted 07/11/22
Very professional and always good advise and diagnosis Thank you Dr Kim!
LYNDA B.
Submitted 07/09/22
Very personable and spent time going over everything with me what the next steps are. Very nice staff!
JERRY T.
Submitted 07/02/22
Very attentive and caring and professional
DELORES W.
Submitted 07/02/22
Very good
JOHANNA L.
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr. Lev is caring, thoughtful, and thorough.