Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Princeton Sports and Family Medicine, P.C.

Sports Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Lawrenceville, NJ

98 total reviews

Princeton Sports and Family Medicine, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 98 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Princeton Sports and Family Medicine, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

VICHIKA I.
Submitted 01/21/21
First time visit to establish care. Loved that Dr. Barlis was on time and listened intently.
AVERY E.
Submitted 01/20/21
Helpful
SCHUYLER T.
Submitted 01/20/21
LINDA G.
Submitted 01/19/21
The doctor is a great listener. Patient, warm and thorough. One if the best doctors you can find!
RICHARD S.
Submitted 01/16/21
FRANCIS S.
Submitted 01/15/21
Based on my personal experience, Dr Peter Wenger, Princeton Sports & Family Medicine, is among the very best Primary Care Physicians, in the Princeton Area.
GENE M.
Submitted 01/15/21
Just as satisfactory as the last one--see my survey response--GRM
MARILYN B.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr Wenger exemplifies all the qualities of an excellent physician.
JENNY T.
Submitted 01/13/21
All I can say is, She is Awesome!
FRANCISCO F.
Submitted 01/13/21
As usual Dr. Lev covers all necessary medical details in a caring and thoughtful way.
ANDREW C.
Submitted 01/09/21
Very accommodating!
RHONDA L.
Submitted 01/09/21
Always the best treatment
ANTHONY A.
Submitted 01/06/21
Excellent Physician Who genuinely cares for his patients.
NATALIA P.
Submitted 01/05/21
Best medical care either it's sick visit or wellness visit. Easy to reach and schedule appointment.
ANNA T.
Submitted 01/01/21
Dr Lohst gave me an appointment with very short notice. She's very kind, very attentative, and helpful. Highly recommended.
Paul O.
Submitted 01/01/21
I like talking to k. C., She knows her job very well, I hope she stays helping me, God bless her.
RANDY K.
Submitted 12/31/20
Dr. Barlis is always professional and courteous. She explains things throughly and explains what are the next steps in taking care of my health. I appreciate her honesty and knowledge.
JOHN P.
Submitted 12/30/20
it was good to se DR. KIM. AND. DR.LEV. with DR. KIM.HE XPLAINED ERITTHING . almost like being in a class room.
CIRO M.
Submitted 12/29/20
He’s always good man and very understand it takes his time to talk to patients
GRETCHEN J.
Submitted 12/29/20
It was so easy to get a virtual appointment to speak with Dr. Wenger. In just a short amount of time Dr. Wenger and I were able to lay out a game plan for addressing some recurring aches and pains. All from the comfort of my home!