Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Princeton Sports and Family Medicine, P.C.

Sports Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Lawrenceville, NJ

152 total reviews

Princeton Sports and Family Medicine, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 152 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Princeton Sports and Family Medicine, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CYNTHIA T.
Submitted 06/03/21
I arrived early, Dr. Kim was able to take me a bit early, he explained everything very in a very understandable manner, he was gentle when manipulating my sore knees, I would highly recommend him to anyone who needs orthopedic care. I am looking forward to seeing him next week.
JOHN D.
Submitted 06/02/21
Being accepted as a patient of Dr Levandowski was truly the beginning of my road back to a healthy recovery. He and the staff are always so eager to commit to my well being and always just a call away. It is a wonderful feeling to know that I have the utmost professional team that a patient could ever want.
FOROUGH G.
Submitted 06/01/21
Dr. Levandowski is a highly skilled clinician who cares and is attentive. I am a hiker and used to bicycle a lot. It is great to have physician who understands sports and impact of physical activity. He has helped enable my involvement in physical activity.
LYNN L.
Submitted 05/30/21
Nice staff and on time!
CLAUDIA W.
Submitted 05/24/21
Very thorough and professional
BARBARA C.
Submitted 05/22/21
Dr. Levandowski is a shining example of what every doctor should aspire to be! He is caring, kind, professional and always has his patients’ health and well-being as his ultimate goal.
ANNA T.
Submitted 05/20/21
Thank you Dr.Lhost for your patience, and care towards me and all the explanations for my questions.
LEONARD L.
Submitted 05/19/21
On time pleasant professional answered all questions did not rush and sent appropriate referrals that were discussed
SUSAN M.
Submitted 05/15/21
Dr. Barlis is very compassionate and always listens to what I have to say.
LEWIS K.
Submitted 05/13/21
He is not only knowledgeable but just as important a great rapport with his patients
ANASTAZJA P.
Submitted 05/05/21
Dr. Richard Kim was very professional, knowledgeable and looked for the cause of injury. He prescribed a set of exercises which helped me to regain my strength and eliminate pain.
ACHYUTH B.
Submitted 04/30/21
Dr. Lhost is an awesome doctor and was super friendly!
JANET H.
Submitted 04/30/21
Dr Lev is always friendly, careful, and willing to answer your concerns.
GENOVEE M.
Submitted 04/30/21
Dr. Wenger is very kind and understanding! He truly cares about his patients and has surpassed my expectations!
STEVEN A.
Submitted 04/28/21
The virtual appointment was better than I anticipated. Although, Dr. Wenger wasn’t able to conduct a physical assessment, I still felt confident he understood what follow on treatment I needed. Thank you!
CORINNE Y.
Submitted 04/28/21
Do to includes me in the treatment options and clearly articulâtes the why and the what. He also takes my objectives into consideration when making his evaluation.
CHRISTOPHER B.
Submitted 04/28/21
Dr. Wenger is a top notch Doc. He is personable and a superior diagnostician. He has always been able to chose a course of treatment which has benefited me and allowed me to continue my career. I would not hesitate to recommend him to tactical athletes and civilians.
BETSY K.
Submitted 04/24/21
Dr. Barlis is caring , kind and very knowledgeable. The staff is very warm and courteous.
ELEANOR L.
Submitted 04/23/21
Very good and I am very happy and relieved
SIMON F.
Submitted 04/22/21
All good as ever :-)