Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Princeton Sports and Family Medicine, P.C.

Sports Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Lawrenceville, NJ

265 total reviews

Princeton Sports and Family Medicine, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 265 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Princeton Sports and Family Medicine, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

THOMAS T.
Submitted 01/27/22
The group and specifically Dr Barlis came highly recommended in my search for a new primary! I was not disappointed! From the office staff in initial contact on phone, through to the nurses and Doctor Barlis, I had a wonderful visit the likes of which I had not experienced in a long time. I would highly recommend the doctor and her staff to anyone that feels the need for better medical care! You too will pleased with the thoroughness, professionalism, courtesy, and kindness found here!
DEBORAH D.
Submitted 01/25/22
Dr lev is the best
Kathy K.
Submitted 01/25/22
Dr. Wenger and his staff is incredible. Not only has Dr. Wenger taken great care of me and my family's health, but also he is wonderful to speak with at every appointment. It is rare to find a doctor that combines such personal touches and care for a patient as a person with outstanding quality of medical care. I highly recommend becoming his patient!
MARCIA S.
Submitted 01/21/22
Very good PA but I wish I could have gotten the Tele med appt a bit sooner.
MARGARET V.
Submitted 01/21/22
Kaceyanne was very thorough, patient and very kind. It was indeed a pleasant visit with good information.
MARISOL V.
Submitted 01/20/22
Great
NATALIA L.
Submitted 01/18/22
Very clean, people super kind and the health department are very qualified.
KATE W.
Submitted 01/18/22
Wonderful care They get back to you quickly on the phone keep close to their appointment schedule and take time with each patient
ROBERT F.
Submitted 01/16/22
Dr. Wenger has been so helpful to me and my son. He is a great coach for keeping my old bones moving by talking about what I CAN do, and setting me up with the work I need to do to keep going with the physical activity that is important to my life and work.
LAWRENCE W.
Submitted 01/14/22
It was a very productive visit.
Debra O.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr. Barlis is a wonderful doctor. She is professional and approachable, and although extremely busy, takes time to listen to her patients. I feel relaxed and cared for in her presence. You won't be disappointed!
ALVIN H.
Submitted 01/12/22
Very professional team understanding and informative great Dr Kasie continue the good work
ARIANNA W.
Submitted 01/11/22
The staff was very efficient and pleasant. Dr. Jen was through and knowledgeable. Thank you!
EDSON H.
Submitted 01/11/22
Very good, fast and on time
LISA H.
Submitted 01/07/22
Seen quickly. Dr lhost is competent and thorough. Explains everything and understands priorities
PATRICK T.
Submitted 01/05/22
Always attentive and considerate.
MARGARET C.
Submitted 01/05/22
Dr. Wenger is always kind and informative. Love him
RADOJKA V.
Submitted 01/04/22
Excellent experience with Dr. Jennifer Lhost. Thanks to Ritta and Dr. Lhost i got app. very next morning after I called this officce . I was in so much pain in my leg and after I received right medication I felt much better the same evening. Dr. Lhost explain in details everything what I should know and she spend time answering all of my questions. Thank you so much
ANITA T.
Submitted 01/04/22
Finally a doctor that was able to diagnose me!!!! Hopefully the injection on Thursday will take care of the problem!!!
REBECCA A.
Submitted 12/30/21
Dr. Wenger is amazing. He is so knowledgeable, caring, and thorough in his clinical care. I truly can’t speak highly enough of him.