Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Princeton Sports and Family Medicine, P.C.

Sports Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Lawrenceville, NJ

233 total reviews

Princeton Sports and Family Medicine, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 233 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Princeton Sports and Family Medicine, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JEFFREY D.
Submitted 12/04/20
Dr. Wenger is extremely knowledgeable and personable. I'm very happy with the treatment he provides
KATHLEEN C.
Submitted 11/17/20
As always- the office is impeccably clean. Dr.Wenger and his staff went above and beyond the COVID protocols.
LEWIS C.
Submitted 11/08/20
Very informative with clear action steps.
DOMINIC C.
Submitted 11/03/20
Kaceyanne is very attentive, thorough and and takes the time to understand the problems. Explains the treatment well.
ELIZABETH R.
Submitted 10/30/20
Dr. Lev is exceptional! Professional, extremely knowledgeable and competent and talented, and compassionate. He is the physician I most trust, respect, and admire. Dread the day when he retires....
GREGORY A.
Submitted 10/27/20
Dr. Lhost expressed concern, listened well, and addressed my issues. She prescribed excellent physical therapy and medication and helped me to receive medication my insurance company had previously denied. I am very grateful for her knowledge, care, and professionalism.
SHIRLEY B.
Submitted 10/24/20
MARIA L.
Submitted 10/24/20
Excelent
DANIELA B.
Submitted 10/22/20
Very professional and helpful.
JANE D.
Submitted 10/22/20
Wonderful; listener; skillful; caring.
GERALD N.
Submitted 10/19/20
Always knowledgeable, always professional, always pleasant
MARGARET W.
Submitted 10/19/20
As always, Dr. Wenger is kind and the most compassionate Dr. I have ever dealt with. He takes his time and explains everything and truly puts you at ease. He is the best!!
DAVID B.
Submitted 10/18/20
EXCELLENT MEDICAL CARE! 5 STARS *****
NANCY M.
Submitted 10/17/20
Office staff so pleasant, helpful & professional! Dr. Kim is excellent; appreciate his knowledge, approach & really listens.
LEWIS G.
Submitted 10/17/20
Prompt, focused on my issue, opportunities to ask questions, not rushed - excellent care.
GORDON C.
Submitted 10/15/20
COLETTE A.
Submitted 10/15/20
Great bedside manner.
PATRICK T.
Submitted 10/12/20
Always polite, friendly and professional
ALISON L.
Submitted 10/12/20
Doctor Lev. is such a kind and compassionate physician, who genuinely wants his patients to feel their best.
BRUCE T.
Submitted 10/08/20
Awesome experience, Dr. Lev contacted me within 30 minutes of my initial call. We did a FaceTime call/diagnosis.