Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Princeton Sports and Family Medicine, P.C.

Sports Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Lawrenceville, NJ

233 total reviews

Princeton Sports and Family Medicine, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 233 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Princeton Sports and Family Medicine, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANGEL F.
Submitted 10/07/20
You will not find a finer Dr than Dr Wenger. He goes out of his way to spend the time he needs to make a proper assessment and to answer questions. He also listens to you, a trait that many providers lack . Again ,Overall you will not find a better Dr than Dr Wenger
MARY N.
Submitted 10/02/20
She’s the sweetest person ever! They took great care of me
VLADISLAV T.
Submitted 09/30/20
Great!
Rainer V.
Submitted 09/29/20
Ask for Kayceanne. She is very kind and helpful.
GRACE T.
Submitted 09/28/20
Dr Kim is personable, knowledgeable, and professional. After examination he explained his assessment clearly and made sure to answer all my questions - and advised a plan in which I have confidence. His office staff are courteous and caring, and his office is carefully set up to protect the safety of his clients during time of Covid. Highly recommend. Grace Thompson
KAREN L.
Submitted 09/28/20
Quick and efficient response time! Love the staff who made me feel seen and heard from beginning to end!
WASHBURN J.
Submitted 09/26/20
Dr. Kim is a very friendly and knowledgeable physician, I just wish the shot work better!
LISA C.
Submitted 09/25/20
Dr. Barlis is thorough and kind.
ARTHUR T.
Submitted 09/24/20
Dr. Levandowski is both personally engaging while explaining the science behind his explanations with regard to your physical ailments. His years of experience with athletes helps to provide the patient with the logic behind is diagnosis's. Simply put he is the best sports medicine doctor i have experienced and that is over a 40 year period.
SCOTT U.
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr Lev is a caring concerned Dr. He always takes all the time I need and answers all my questions. I always feel I got the best available care from him.
BETSY C.
Submitted 09/22/20
Dr Wenger is a caring doctors. He always listens to my concerns and explains things in a way that I can understand and follow.
IRENE L.
Submitted 09/22/20
Dr. Lhost was great. She took her time and explained everything to me and answered all my questions.
RAOUL L.
Submitted 09/17/20
Whether I am in chronic excruciating pain or simply in need of a tune-up, I have always been very satisfied with my visits with Dr. Levandowski.
GEORGE B.
Submitted 09/16/20
I have consulted Dr. Levandowski for more than 13 years and have always found him and his staff to be extremely diligent, caring and capable. Top of the line. You could not have a better friend in your doctor.
DEREK S.
Submitted 09/15/20
Very friendly, makes you feel very comfortable and at ease and willing to answer any questions that you have. Very professional!
RODNEY S.
Submitted 09/13/20
Dr. Wenger listens to patient observations, explores all options for patient treatment, articulates treatment plan, and diligently follows up on the treatment plan.
SUSAN W.
Submitted 09/09/20
I felt like I was listened to and I felt very confident in the care I received. Bonus: everyone was friendly, including the office staff.
GOKHAN K.
Submitted 09/05/20
Great nurses and Doctor.
LEE H.
Submitted 09/04/20
Attentive and thorough. Just what patients need.
KAILEY Y.
Submitted 09/02/20
Dr. Kim is always on time. He is very nice and patient, very professional as well. He clearly knows his field very well and also explains well. We like him very much.