Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Princeton Sports and Family Medicine, P.C.

Sports Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Lawrenceville, NJ

233 total reviews

Princeton Sports and Family Medicine, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 233 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Princeton Sports and Family Medicine, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NATASHA P.
Submitted 10/13/21
Best family and sports doctors in the area! Recommend 100%!!!
JOHN W.
Submitted 10/12/21
Excellent
JABBAR Z.
Submitted 10/11/21
Good experience very thorough evaluation and plan
STEPHEN N.
Submitted 10/10/21
Lauren was prompt and thorough and I was very satisfied with my visit.
STEPHEN B.
Submitted 10/08/21
Great, as always.
MARISSA B.
Submitted 10/05/21
Awesome very helpful
GARRETT R.
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr. Lhost has been helping this entire year. She has been the only thing I can count on even when I can't count on my own body. For someone with injuries or fibromyalgia like myself, she is key to investigating and finding those problem areas. She sees it before I even tell her and through OMT she helps my body fix it without drugs. I have not had a more knowledgeable and understanding physician before going to see her. PSFM please do whatever you can to keep her there ;)
MARY D.
Submitted 10/01/21
All was good
MONET T.
Submitted 10/01/21
It’s always a pleasure visiting with Kacey! She’s the best
ALAN M.
Submitted 09/30/21
As always, an excellent visit with Dr. Lev!
STACEY W.
Submitted 09/30/21
Terrific.
MERRYL K.
Submitted 09/29/21
On time. Dr Kim is a good listener and solved my problem.
KATHRYN K.
Submitted 09/26/21
Dr. Wenger always goes above and beyond. Thoughtful and dedicated!
TIMOTHY R.
Submitted 09/24/21
Great
PATRICK H.
Submitted 09/23/21
I find Dr. Levandowski to be highly intelligent, very knowledgeable about his specialty and incredible empathetic to his patients. He is a great listener and a great doctor. One of the best practitioners of medicine I have ever encountered.
DELLA H.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr Wenger is a very pleasant person, who listens carefully and addresses your needs vey thoroughly. He is a very comprehensive doctor - considering your total body and min d. Thank you very much for your help and concern.
DELORES W.
Submitted 09/23/21
I saw Matthew James and he helped me so much with my vertigo. He is amazing!
MARIA B.
Submitted 09/22/21
Always attentive, professional, and including my input when discussing options.
LYNNE M.
Submitted 09/21/21
As always, staff is lovely and caring and Dr. Wenger is the best. Kind, considerate, patient. I recommend him to all my friends
WENDY W.
Submitted 09/18/21
Quick and easy!