Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Princeton Sports and Family Medicine, P.C.

Sports Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Lawrenceville, NJ

98 total reviews

Princeton Sports and Family Medicine, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 98 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Princeton Sports and Family Medicine, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TESS B.
Submitted 12/24/20
Got me in last minute after an injury, super friendly and didnt have to wait at all!
SCOTT U.
Submitted 12/22/20
Dr Lev is the best
NAKIYA D.
Submitted 12/18/20
Always extremely professional and listens to your concerns. Very easy to get an appointment when not feeling well and given various options to follow.
GENE M.
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr. Barlis and Julia were on time and prepared. I plan on using Julia to ensure that the portal can address drug refills prescribed by other physicians--GRM
SHILPA D.
Submitted 12/15/20
Dr Barlis, is very thorough. Even if this was a virtual meeting, I felt like i was in her office and she took time to hear all my questions and answered them patiently. Thankyou Dr Barlis for taking care of me for 5 years.
BRENDA B.
Submitted 12/14/20
Dr Barlis is very warm and makes you feel at ease. I highly recommend her as a primary physician. She takes the time to listen and evaluate your needs.
YULIIA D.
Submitted 12/11/20
Very good service
JOAN O.
Submitted 12/10/20
Great interpersonal skills as always!
Alan S.
Submitted 12/10/20
Dr. Lev has kept me healthy and (literally) running for over 35 years as my family care and sports physician. He is accessible, knowledgeable, competent, experienced, and a source of trusted advice. As a genuinely patient-centered practitioner, he is calm, caring and compassionate. Examinations are not rushed; he is generous with his time, willing to listen and to answer questions in layman's terms. It is common to get a call directly from him with lab or test results. He is truly a gem.
NATALIA L.
Submitted 12/09/20
Poor video quality. Video chat did not work. Specialist called me instead. Very helpful & informative.
WILLIAM W.
Submitted 12/09/20
very good first visit
WILLIAM D.
Submitted 12/09/20
Dr. Barlis was able to see me on the same day and took care of my problem. She is very knowledgeable and compassionate and has an exceptional staff.
ALISON T.
Submitted 12/08/20
Dr Kim was able to fit me in for an emergency and quickly took care of the problem. Thanks Dr Kim!
CYNTHIA M.
Submitted 12/08/20
My visit with Lauren Eisenhauer went very well. I discussed some issues that I was having and she gave me referrals for what doctor to see. She is very good at taking care of me.
JOYCE E.
Submitted 12/06/20
Excellent
MASON G.
Submitted 12/06/20
Always great working with Dr.Kim
JOYCE E.
Submitted 12/06/20
Excellent
LEWIS C.
Submitted 12/06/20
On time, thorough, shows concern and clear next steps
JOHN C.
Submitted 12/06/20
Excellent knowledge and excellent service
AMY F.
Submitted 12/05/20
Dr. Lhost is very thorough and takes the time to explain everything.