Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Princeton Sports and Family Medicine, P.C.

Sports Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Lawrenceville, NJ

4.93/5 Star Rating
717 total reviews

Princeton Sports and Family Medicine, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 717 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Princeton Sports and Family Medicine, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KATE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
KAREN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
Very helpful.
CHRISTOPHER W.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/24
So far, I'm really happy with Joanna Hummel as my Primary Care Physician. My prior doctor had retired relatively recently and she has made the transition to this new practice as seamless and comfortable as possible. She's been very professional and I can also see that she deeply cares about her patients' well-being. I'm very happy that I found her and this practice.
JACK H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Concise and efficient yet open to any questions. Highly recommended!
Yakima L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Very experienced staff, knowledgeable, and caring with patients.
DEBRA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Very thorough. Highly recommended.
CADEN E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Unfortunately, we are in to see Dr. Kim often. Dr. Kim is a great doctor and understands the need for appropriate care in spite of the child desires to return to play. Dr. Kim takes the time carefully diagnosis and recommend the best course of action for healing and health restoration. Great orthopedic for my fast growing active teen son.
ELYSE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Dr Barlis is thorough, listens, gives suggestions, referrals and explains treatment options and medications. I did not feel rushed.
MARIA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
I really feel Dr. Wenger listens to me and is not in a hurry to leave. He is very kind and try always the least invasive treatment out there. I trust on his advices.
PAUL L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Attentive, easy to understand, nice
LINDA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Dr. Kim continues to be an excellent doctor who listens to his patient’s concerns and explains his recommendations clearly. I would highly recommend him to others
FRANCES G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/24
Joanna was thorough with my wellness visit
SUSAN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
Explained the results of my tests very well
MICHAEL V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
It was very insightful and practical.
CONCETTA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Dr Wenger is very caring and dedicated doctor. He sprnds good time with his patients.
CHERYL F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Dr. Wenger is kind, compassionate, thorough, and knowledgeable. He spends the time needed with his patients until they have all their questions fully answered and does not rush him. There needs to be more physicians like him. Thank you for being so amazing Dr. Wenger.
RICHARD A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/24
Extremely thorough and helpful.
CYNTHIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/24
Very clear in explaining what I should do for my change in medication
JOHN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
I would happily recommend Dr. McCarthy
GREGORY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/24
I saw Ms. Hummel on a Saturday, when Princeton Sports Medicine was able to get me in on short notice. I can not say enough positive things about how well I was treated. Ms. Hummel was extremely professional and attentive to my needs. There was no rushing through my exam. I really can't say enough good things as to how well I was treated. Thank you for all of your kindness, patience and help. Greg