Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Princeton Sports and Family Medicine, P.C.

Sports Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Lawrenceville, NJ

129 total reviews

Princeton Sports and Family Medicine, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 129 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Princeton Sports and Family Medicine, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SARA O.
Submitted 02/20/21
Super thorough, considerate, kind, and insightful. She helped me without making me feel judged. She genuinely cares for her clients and will take the time to ask questions and listen to what I had to say.
DAVID H.
Submitted 02/19/21
Dr. Lev is the one doctor you don’t mind seeing when you are sick. An amazing caring physician!
NANCY S.
Submitted 02/13/21
Grateful for unhurried conversation AND promptness
NANCY S.
Submitted 02/12/21
Dr. Wenger is such a wonderful person you can can still see his smile when he’s wearing a mask. He lights up the room with his euthusiam at every visit. I couldn’t be more pleased being under his care. Nancy S
MALINDA W.
Submitted 02/11/21
Lauren is very informative and cares about my input and concerns regarding my health.
GUY S.
Submitted 02/08/21
Kaceyanne is an excellent health care provider and a strong asset to your team.
EDWARD E.
Submitted 02/06/21
I couldn't be more pleased with care from Dr. Wenger. He is thoughtful, caring, takes as much time as needed to address my concerns. He also always asks about health issues in general, not just the knee or hip concern of this visit, e.g. diet, exercise, Covid-19 concerns, etc.
BARBARA D.
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr wenger is a very intelligent , compassionate and dependable person and doctor. He comes highly recommended.
FELICIDAD S.
Submitted 02/01/21
EXCELLENT
ANDERSON B.
Submitted 01/31/21
Dr Lev is a very knowledgeable and caring person and doctor. My appointments are more like visiting a friend than seeing a Doctor.
LANA M.
Submitted 01/30/21
Dr. Wenger and his assistant Dakota are attentive, good listeners and responsive.
VICHIKA I.
Submitted 01/21/21
First time visit to establish care. Loved that Dr. Barlis was on time and listened intently.
AVERY E.
Submitted 01/20/21
Helpful
SCHUYLER T.
Submitted 01/20/21
LINDA G.
Submitted 01/19/21
The doctor is a great listener. Patient, warm and thorough. One if the best doctors you can find!
RICHARD S.
Submitted 01/16/21
FRANCIS S.
Submitted 01/15/21
Based on my personal experience, Dr Peter Wenger, Princeton Sports & Family Medicine, is among the very best Primary Care Physicians, in the Princeton Area.
GENE M.
Submitted 01/15/21
Just as satisfactory as the last one--see my survey response--GRM
MARILYN B.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr Wenger exemplifies all the qualities of an excellent physician.
JENNY T.
Submitted 01/13/21
All I can say is, She is Awesome!