Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Princeton Sports and Family Medicine, P.C.

Sports Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Lawrenceville, NJ

4.93/5 Star Rating
717 total reviews

Princeton Sports and Family Medicine, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 717 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Princeton Sports and Family Medicine, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

AMY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
I had a wonderful experience at this office. The staff is so nice. Dr. Kim was wonderful! I went to him for a second opinion for my shoulder problems. He was extremely through and explained everything in great detail. His compassion and the way he explained everything really eased my mind. Very happy I found this practice!
JAMES S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Dr McCarty is an excellent doctor, very patient, listens extremely well, and provided clear answers to all my questions! Additionally, her staff is very efficient and friendly!
RICHARD H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Excellent professional service.
HONG T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Dr McCarthy, my family doctor. Grateful to have a smart and compassionate doctor like Dr.McCarthy. Her ability to genuinely listen to my concerns and provide thoughtful recommendations reflects her dedication to patient care. No sugar-coating, just direct and honest, which I truly appreciate. Feeling fortunate to have found such an amazing healthcare professional in Princeton Sport and Family Medicine. Thanks my Dr and thanks staff was very pleasant and helpful with my well.
KAREN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/24
Spends the time needed to explain treatment plan and gives you all your options. He will spend as much time as you need that’s why I travel almost an hour to see him.
DONNA Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Dr Barlis is a caring and thorough physician. She explains things thoroughly and follows up. I would highly recommend her services.
GREGORY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
I'm so grateful for Joanna Hummel, APN. She is truly a wise and caring practitioner of medicine! She is patient, kind, listens carefully, and has a great sense of humor, which is vital for managing me and my myriad of medical complexities. I couldn't ask for a better APN.
PATRICIA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
It was very good. Dr. Wenger listened to me and gave very good feedback and diagnosed my problem
ANDREW A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
Dr. Barlis was great! Compassionate and knowledgeable- highly recommend
ISAIAH H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
The process was quick and easy.
EVERTON N.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Dr. Wenger is a great doctor that handle all my family and I would recommend him and his practice to everyone. A+ service
PATRICIA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
She was knowledgeable and patient.
ALICE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Dr Barlis is a caring, professional doctor. The rest of the staff is helpful and efficient.
ROSS H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/24
Dr Wenger is the very best
ANDREW S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
Finally found a Doctor who understands the weekend warrior! Instead of simply saying "damn, you're old" there's a real push to get me into playing shape. Dr. Wenger is straightforward and honest, while also explaining completely. I traveled 45 minutes and would do it again.
KAREN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Dr. Kim was caring and kind. He listened to my needs and responded to my questions. Treatment options were explained and treatment was gently administered. Highly recommended.
LESLIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Excellent Doctors and staff!
LOVELLA N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
When construction is complete, hopefully the physical atmosphere of the facility will be pleasant. Right now it is a maze of temporary rooms, quite unattractive, and somewhat dangerous.
MICHAEL V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
Very professional and friendly ambience.
Claudia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Good attention to my needs and hardly any wait in the waiting room as well