Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Princeton Sports and Family Medicine, P.C.

Sports Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Lawrenceville, NJ

129 total reviews

Princeton Sports and Family Medicine, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 129 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Princeton Sports and Family Medicine, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

FRANCISCO F.
Submitted 01/13/21
As usual Dr. Lev covers all necessary medical details in a caring and thoughtful way.
ANDREW C.
Submitted 01/09/21
Very accommodating!
RHONDA L.
Submitted 01/09/21
Always the best treatment
ANTHONY A.
Submitted 01/06/21
Excellent Physician Who genuinely cares for his patients.
NATALIA P.
Submitted 01/05/21
Best medical care either it's sick visit or wellness visit. Easy to reach and schedule appointment.
ANNA T.
Submitted 01/01/21
Dr Lohst gave me an appointment with very short notice. She's very kind, very attentative, and helpful. Highly recommended.
Paul O.
Submitted 01/01/21
I like talking to k. C., She knows her job very well, I hope she stays helping me, God bless her.
RANDY K.
Submitted 12/31/20
Dr. Barlis is always professional and courteous. She explains things throughly and explains what are the next steps in taking care of my health. I appreciate her honesty and knowledge.
JOHN P.
Submitted 12/30/20
it was good to se DR. KIM. AND. DR.LEV. with DR. KIM.HE XPLAINED ERITTHING . almost like being in a class room.
CIRO M.
Submitted 12/29/20
He’s always good man and very understand it takes his time to talk to patients
GRETCHEN J.
Submitted 12/29/20
It was so easy to get a virtual appointment to speak with Dr. Wenger. In just a short amount of time Dr. Wenger and I were able to lay out a game plan for addressing some recurring aches and pains. All from the comfort of my home!
TESS B.
Submitted 12/24/20
Got me in last minute after an injury, super friendly and didnt have to wait at all!
SCOTT U.
Submitted 12/22/20
Dr Lev is the best
NAKIYA D.
Submitted 12/18/20
Always extremely professional and listens to your concerns. Very easy to get an appointment when not feeling well and given various options to follow.
GENE M.
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr. Barlis and Julia were on time and prepared. I plan on using Julia to ensure that the portal can address drug refills prescribed by other physicians--GRM
SHILPA D.
Submitted 12/15/20
Dr Barlis, is very thorough. Even if this was a virtual meeting, I felt like i was in her office and she took time to hear all my questions and answered them patiently. Thankyou Dr Barlis for taking care of me for 5 years.
BRENDA B.
Submitted 12/14/20
Dr Barlis is very warm and makes you feel at ease. I highly recommend her as a primary physician. She takes the time to listen and evaluate your needs.
YULIIA D.
Submitted 12/11/20
Very good service
JOAN O.
Submitted 12/10/20
Great interpersonal skills as always!
Alan S.
Submitted 12/10/20
Dr. Lev has kept me healthy and (literally) running for over 35 years as my family care and sports physician. He is accessible, knowledgeable, competent, experienced, and a source of trusted advice. As a genuinely patient-centered practitioner, he is calm, caring and compassionate. Examinations are not rushed; he is generous with his time, willing to listen and to answer questions in layman's terms. It is common to get a call directly from him with lab or test results. He is truly a gem.