Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Princeton Sports and Family Medicine, P.C.

Sports Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Lawrenceville, NJ

4.93/5 Star Rating
717 total reviews

Princeton Sports and Family Medicine, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 717 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Princeton Sports and Family Medicine, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

AVERY E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/21
Helpful
SCHUYLER T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/21
LINDA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/21
The doctor is a great listener. Patient, warm and thorough. One if the best doctors you can find!
RICHARD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/21
FRANCIS S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/21
Based on my personal experience, Dr Peter Wenger, Princeton Sports & Family Medicine, is among the very best Primary Care Physicians, in the Princeton Area.
GENE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/21
Just as satisfactory as the last one--see my survey response--GRM
MARILYN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr Wenger exemplifies all the qualities of an excellent physician.
JENNY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/21
All I can say is, She is Awesome!
FRANCISCO F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/21
As usual Dr. Lev covers all necessary medical details in a caring and thoughtful way.
ANDREW C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/21
Very accommodating!
RHONDA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/21
Always the best treatment
ANTHONY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/21
Excellent Physician Who genuinely cares for his patients.
NATALIA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/21
Best medical care either it's sick visit or wellness visit. Easy to reach and schedule appointment.
ANNA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/21
Dr Lohst gave me an appointment with very short notice. She's very kind, very attentative, and helpful. Highly recommended.
Paul O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/21
I like talking to k. C., She knows her job very well, I hope she stays helping me, God bless her.
RANDY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/20
Dr. Barlis is always professional and courteous. She explains things throughly and explains what are the next steps in taking care of my health. I appreciate her honesty and knowledge.
JOHN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/20
it was good to se DR. KIM. AND. DR.LEV. with DR. KIM.HE XPLAINED ERITTHING . almost like being in a class room.
CIRO M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/20
He’s always good man and very understand it takes his time to talk to patients
GRETCHEN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/20
It was so easy to get a virtual appointment to speak with Dr. Wenger. In just a short amount of time Dr. Wenger and I were able to lay out a game plan for addressing some recurring aches and pains. All from the comfort of my home!
TESS B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/20
Got me in last minute after an injury, super friendly and didnt have to wait at all!