Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Princeton Sports and Family Medicine, P.C.

Sports Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Lawrenceville, NJ

129 total reviews

Princeton Sports and Family Medicine, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 129 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Princeton Sports and Family Medicine, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NATALIA L.
Submitted 12/09/20
Poor video quality. Video chat did not work. Specialist called me instead. Very helpful & informative.
WILLIAM W.
Submitted 12/09/20
very good first visit
WILLIAM D.
Submitted 12/09/20
Dr. Barlis was able to see me on the same day and took care of my problem. She is very knowledgeable and compassionate and has an exceptional staff.
ALISON T.
Submitted 12/08/20
Dr Kim was able to fit me in for an emergency and quickly took care of the problem. Thanks Dr Kim!
CYNTHIA M.
Submitted 12/08/20
My visit with Lauren Eisenhauer went very well. I discussed some issues that I was having and she gave me referrals for what doctor to see. She is very good at taking care of me.
JOYCE E.
Submitted 12/06/20
Excellent
MASON G.
Submitted 12/06/20
Always great working with Dr.Kim
JOYCE E.
Submitted 12/06/20
Excellent
LEWIS C.
Submitted 12/06/20
On time, thorough, shows concern and clear next steps
JOHN C.
Submitted 12/06/20
Excellent knowledge and excellent service
AMY F.
Submitted 12/05/20
Dr. Lhost is very thorough and takes the time to explain everything.
AMY F.
Submitted 12/05/20
Dr. Lhost is very thorough and takes the time to explain everything.
RACHEL C.
Submitted 12/05/20
Great visit, it was pretty incredible to feel like my healthcare provider cared not only about my health but me as a person. I am so thankful for Lauren. I was so happily surprised and blessed that the lady who answered the phone went above and beyond to get me an earlier appointment because of my condition and told me to try an appointment that was with Lauren. I am now feeling 100x better than I did going into my appointment. Thank you all.
KATHERINE O.
Submitted 12/05/20
I appreciated the practice finding a way for someone to check out my angry-looking tick bite. Having had Lyme disease and a more recent infection from a tick bite, I needed reassurance that this one would not progress into something worse. Kacey's exam and diagnosis of the bite, via our video connection, was thorough and her conclusion was conservative and correct: the wound is self-healing and not antibiotics were necessary. Thank you.
COURTNEY K.
Submitted 12/05/20
Great!
SUSAN S.
Submitted 12/04/20
Good exam. Good discussion. Good procedure. Thank you
JEFFREY D.
Submitted 12/04/20
Dr. Wenger is extremely knowledgeable and personable. I'm very happy with the treatment he provides
KATHLEEN C.
Submitted 11/17/20
As always- the office is impeccably clean. Dr.Wenger and his staff went above and beyond the COVID protocols.
LEWIS C.
Submitted 11/08/20
Very informative with clear action steps.
DOMINIC C.
Submitted 11/03/20
Kaceyanne is very attentive, thorough and and takes the time to understand the problems. Explains the treatment well.