Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Princeton Sports and Family Medicine, P.C.

Sports Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Lawrenceville, NJ

233 total reviews

Princeton Sports and Family Medicine, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 233 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Princeton Sports and Family Medicine, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JAIME W.
Submitted 08/20/21
Lauren and her team were great answering my questions and validating my concerns.
JEAN S.
Submitted 08/20/21
Wonderful the BEST Doctor
MERRYL K.
Submitted 08/19/21
On time. Very professional.
VICKIE M.
Submitted 08/19/21
I really like Dr. Kim
JULIAN B.
Submitted 08/17/21
He was able to relate well with my 17 year old son and understand his injury
STEVEN A.
Submitted 08/14/21
Always a pleasure to meet with Dr. Wenger. He is so knowledgeable and “user friendly” as he explains your injuries and rehab program.
SCOTT B.
Submitted 08/11/21
Kaceyanne is professional and knowledgeable in many areas. She listens well and is very compassionate.
MARY BETH P.
Submitted 08/10/21
this is a great practice. My husband and I are patients both with the orthopedic physicians as well as our primary care physicians. The office runs on time, and follows up with phone calls and inquiries. They are excellent and we always fee reassured about our care.
GREGORY A.
Submitted 08/09/21
Dr. Eisenhauer is so very sharp, thoughtful, and attentive. I'm very grateful for the excellent medical service she provides.
SEEMA G.
Submitted 08/06/21
Very patiently listened to all the concerns and gave enough time.
ANGELA M.
Submitted 08/06/21
Helpful Useful Compassionate Intelligent Thorough
IAN B.
Submitted 08/05/21
Attentive and extremely helpful
GAIL E.
Submitted 06/30/21
De. Levandowski provided me with the perfect care and plan to help get me healed. He is the absolute best.
CHARLES R.
Submitted 06/30/21
Always appreciate Dr Lev's presence and personal approach to dealing with me as a patient.
JULIA M.
Submitted 06/30/21
Friendly and knowledgeable. Easy to talk.
SHANNON D.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr. Lhost was attentive and thorough, took her time and offered clear explanations about symptoms, possible causes, diagnostic options, and potential treatment. She not only examined the presenting injury but considered the broader context of my health, exercise, and other factors. I would highly recommend Dr. Lhost.
JOSE O.
Submitted 06/29/21
She is really nice and honest! Explained my father’s issue in details and was was best for him.
STACEY H.
Submitted 06/22/21
I was seen quickly and the visit was very thorough.
ASYA K.
Submitted 06/21/21
Great doctor!
WALTER W.
Submitted 06/21/21
I couldn’t be more pleased with Dr. Wenger‘s work. His personal attention to individual issues and his expertise in careful diagnosis are outstanding. Thank you Dr. Wenger.