Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Princeton Sports and Family Medicine, P.C.

Sports Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Lawrenceville, NJ

4.93/5 Star Rating
728 total reviews

Princeton Sports and Family Medicine, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 728 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Princeton Sports and Family Medicine, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DONALD E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Always very personable and professional. A rare combination
ANTOINE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Dr. McCarthy was awesome. It was only my first appointment with her, but she was patient, knowledgeable, personable and honest in her assessment without being demeaning. I didn’t feel rushed, but feel she took the time to understand my pain and limitations. Every doctor should take a class from Dr. McCarthy on professional etiquette.
JOYCE E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Came for a shot for carpal tunnel. Everyone is always very friendly and professional. Dr Kim I’d great.
HEATHER L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
I have really enjoyed seeing Kaceyanne for the past year. She is so kind and compassionate
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
Professional, caring, and informative
CATHERINE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Kaceyanne was professional and compassionate. I felt like she really cared about my illness and made suggestions about how to feel better.
DENISE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Dr. McCarthy was very friendly, engaging she explained everything in simple language, answered all my questions and concerns. And took a personal interest in my well-being and health. The front office receptionist was also friendly and helpful as well.
FRANCES G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Dr Barlis is always takes time and gives me good care
GLYNIS S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/23
Professional, caring care
RUSSELL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Joanna is very professional and attentive to your needs. At the same time her warm personality and presence makes the patient feel listened to and helped.
ADAM H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Great experience from being greeted to seeing the team in the exam room. Thank you for everything.
HOPE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Excellent
WILLIAM C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Very helpful. Discussed all my options clearly.
JOHN E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
As always Dr Wenger takes his time to assess and discuss what’s going on and how to remedy it
KATHY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
There was little to no wait time and all of the staff were very friendly. I feel they all have a genuine interest in getting or keeping their patients healthy
LYNN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
I go to Dr Wenger with complete confidence. He takes the time and excellent at diagnosing. He’s a great listener and never short on time. The best!
GREGORY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Joanna is an excellent APN and serves as my general practitioner. She is thoughtful and kind, a very good listener, very smart and knowledgeable. She also has a good sense of humor, which is vital for anyone providing me with care.
RANDIE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Dr Wenger is a fabulous diagnostician. Kind,caring, and knowledgeable He takes time to explain everything in a way that I could understand
MELANIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Attentive, listening, supportive
WILLIAM A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Pleasant and professional.