Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Princeton Sports and Family Medicine, P.C.

Sports Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Lawrenceville, NJ

129 total reviews

Princeton Sports and Family Medicine, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 129 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Princeton Sports and Family Medicine, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GRACE T.
Submitted 09/28/20
Dr Kim is personable, knowledgeable, and professional. After examination he explained his assessment clearly and made sure to answer all my questions - and advised a plan in which I have confidence. His office staff are courteous and caring, and his office is carefully set up to protect the safety of his clients during time of Covid. Highly recommend. Grace Thompson
KAREN L.
Submitted 09/28/20
Quick and efficient response time! Love the staff who made me feel seen and heard from beginning to end!
WASHBURN J.
Submitted 09/26/20
Dr. Kim is a very friendly and knowledgeable physician, I just wish the shot work better!
LISA C.
Submitted 09/25/20
Dr. Barlis is thorough and kind.
ARTHUR T.
Submitted 09/24/20
Dr. Levandowski is both personally engaging while explaining the science behind his explanations with regard to your physical ailments. His years of experience with athletes helps to provide the patient with the logic behind is diagnosis's. Simply put he is the best sports medicine doctor i have experienced and that is over a 40 year period.
SCOTT U.
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr Lev is a caring concerned Dr. He always takes all the time I need and answers all my questions. I always feel I got the best available care from him.
BETSY C.
Submitted 09/22/20
Dr Wenger is a caring doctors. He always listens to my concerns and explains things in a way that I can understand and follow.
IRENE L.
Submitted 09/22/20
Dr. Lhost was great. She took her time and explained everything to me and answered all my questions.
RAOUL L.
Submitted 09/17/20
Whether I am in chronic excruciating pain or simply in need of a tune-up, I have always been very satisfied with my visits with Dr. Levandowski.
GEORGE B.
Submitted 09/16/20
I have consulted Dr. Levandowski for more than 13 years and have always found him and his staff to be extremely diligent, caring and capable. Top of the line. You could not have a better friend in your doctor.
DEREK S.
Submitted 09/15/20
Very friendly, makes you feel very comfortable and at ease and willing to answer any questions that you have. Very professional!
RODNEY S.
Submitted 09/13/20
Dr. Wenger listens to patient observations, explores all options for patient treatment, articulates treatment plan, and diligently follows up on the treatment plan.
SUSAN W.
Submitted 09/09/20
I felt like I was listened to and I felt very confident in the care I received. Bonus: everyone was friendly, including the office staff.
GOKHAN K.
Submitted 09/05/20
Great nurses and Doctor.
LEE H.
Submitted 09/04/20
Attentive and thorough. Just what patients need.
KAILEY Y.
Submitted 09/02/20
Dr. Kim is always on time. He is very nice and patient, very professional as well. He clearly knows his field very well and also explains well. We like him very much.
GWENDOLYN T.
Submitted 09/02/20
Great! She takes time to answer questions and concerns. Explains clearly.
MARIA S.
Submitted 09/01/20
Dr. Wenger is personable, knowledgable and very thorough. Even during my recent teledoc appt. he was able to address all of my concerns. Thank you!
MICHELLE T.
Submitted 09/01/20
Dr. Kim was professional, precise and the experience was almost painless. I would definitely highly recommend him.
DENNIS M.
Submitted 08/31/20
Caring, knowledgeable doctor. Great network of physical therapists and support staff. Organized front office. I like the philosophy of sports medicine. Limit drugs and side effects. Help your body take care of itself.