Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Princeton Sports and Family Medicine, P.C.

Sports Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Lawrenceville, NJ

4.94/5 Star Rating
655 total reviews

Princeton Sports and Family Medicine, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 655 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Princeton Sports and Family Medicine, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BASIT M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/23
Very attentive, thorough
MARK W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Dr. Pete is the best. Always positive, always sharing his vast knowledge.
MATTHEW S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Great as always
JOHN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
My experience was great
KAYLA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Kaceyanne is kind, knowledgeable, and I am always at ease when speaking with her regarding routine mental healthcare.
MILDRED M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
5 - Stars
ELIZABETH E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/23
I am so very grateful for being in Dr Lev and Danielle's care. She triaged, diagnosed and treated me with compassion, professional skill and intuitive insight. I could nit be more impressed or thankful. I highly recommend her and the PSFM practice.
LYNNE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
The office staff are friendly and helpful. I am as on a cancellation list and received a very timely call for an appointment. Dr. Wenger is amazing and very thorough. Thank you.
MONICA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
The Dr was very informal..letting me know and explaining my case.. I wpuld refer this place to my friends and family!!!
JEAN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/23
Very thorough
TIFFANY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Everyone was super friendly, helpful and professional from the minute I walked through the door! Kaceyanne was extremely warm, welcoming, and knowledgeable. I didn’t feel rushed, she listened to me and all my concerns. I truly felt she cares and she loves what she does!
KEVIN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
The entire staff has always been great to work with for family practice medical visits. I'm very satisfied with my decision to choose Princeton Sports medicine and family practice.
ELISA C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Once I was shown to a room I was treated very well. Receptionist not so great.
MARIA I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Danielle Monteiro was very thorough and attentive. Good at explaining and listening. Glad to be in her care.
MAUREEN N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Dr. Kim was professional and explained next steps clearly and the reason why he was recommending this course of action.
RICHARD H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
100% Satisfied
TINA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Dr. Barlis was very thorough with my examination and took the time to discuss my medical history. I felt very comfortable with her and the medical staff. Scheduling with her office was not difficult and I was able to get an appointment with her as a new patient within a month's time. My previous primary doctor didn't have availability for me for at least three months, which is what made me look for a new primary. I am very happy to have found Dr. Barlis!
SAMANTHA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Office is very compassionate and pro-active. Very happy to have found them - all the doctors and staff are great
MARILYN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Dr wenger is a very caring person and really listens to you
BARBARA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
Easy & professional!