Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Princeton Sports and Family Medicine, P.C.

Sports Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Lawrenceville, NJ

4.93/5 Star Rating
717 total reviews

Princeton Sports and Family Medicine, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 717 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Princeton Sports and Family Medicine, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Claudia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/23
fast and direct to the issue of my injury
NANCY O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Joanna listened and understood exactly why I was calling that day
KATHLEEN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Joanna is a wonderful provider!
JUDITH G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
My experience was excellent!
SUSAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
I was able to get a quick appointment and was called in at my appointment. The staff and P.A. were thorough, professional and addressed all my concerns.
IRENE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
Very knowledgeable doctor and follows through your concerns.
PAUL A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/23
Very good
RICHARD F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/23
Joanna waa kind, supportive, and patient with us, despite our late arrival .
MARTHA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/23
Quick, efficient and friendly
CYNTHIA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/23
Prompt, pleasant, painless, thank you
GWENDOLYN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/23
Very Friendly
NANCY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/23
Informative, thorough, interested, enthusiastic. I felt that I was in good hands.
HOWARD T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/23
Clear and focused discussion of the medical condition. Effective options for treatment were reviewed in great detail. Dr. MCarthy exudes great confidence and has strong communation skills.
EARL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
Well what can I say. We showed up. Confirmed a broken elbow with my son. Hope to receive great care, which I feel he will
MARY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
Doctor Kim is extremely knowledgeable and he also a very nice person. His willingness to discuss my condition, testing and treatments showed me he was prepared for who I am and why I am there. He is very thorough
MILDRED M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
My experience was pleasant. As a matter of fact, they feel like family.
WILLIAM Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
He took the time to understand what was going on.
LESLIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Great experience as always staff excellent
ANAISA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Staff is nice and attentive. The PA Kaceyanne and her nurse (forgot her name!) listened to my concerns thoroughly. Along with their office being open until 8pm, I'd recommend this practice to anybody, including those like myself who don't always get chances to take off work.
JOY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/23
Thank you!