Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Princeton Sports and Family Medicine, P.C.

Sports Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Lawrenceville, NJ

4.93/5 Star Rating
717 total reviews

Princeton Sports and Family Medicine, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 717 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Princeton Sports and Family Medicine, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ALICE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
Very thorough and professional care. Efficient use of time- appointment was right on schedule.
JANET R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Everyone was cordial and patient
ROXANE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
I find that Dr. Kim is engaged and I feel like he listens and is ready for my appointment. He has treatment plans ready and takes the time to discuss and and answer all of my questions.
ABDOLSALEH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
every thing was perfect and all people working they are kind especially Doctor kaceyanne cerankowski thanks
SUMAYYAH G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Joanna is very helpful and really easy to talk to
FRANCIS S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
As a long-time patient of Princeton Sports & Family Medicine, Medical Director, Dr. Peter Wenger, and his medical support staff, are among the best of the best, role models, for medical practices, in the Princeton Area.
KABRIEN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/23
Excellent service
FRANK F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/23
Dr Cara and staff the best
CATHERINE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
Dr. Barlis and her assistants are professional and excellent listeners. They were genuinely concerned about my health issues.
Kathy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Dr. Peter Wenger is truly a wonderful doctor and kind at heart. Gives maximum time to hear patient views. It's rare to find a doctor that combines such personal touches and care for a patient as a person with outstanding quality of medical care. I highly recommend Dr. Wenger!
JAMES D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Dr Kim is a wonderful doctor & has always been helpful & clear for us!
SUSAN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
She is caring and thorough.
LYNN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
I actually enjoyed my visit with Dr. Kim snd the support staff at Princeton Sports and Family Medicine.
JANE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
I’d highly recommend Dr. Wenger to anyone in need of a top-notch sports medicine orthopedist. He is absolutely at the top of his game. An excellent diagnostician, he explains clearly, and answers all questions, again with total clarity. His “bedside manner” is excellent. One feels totally comfortable in his office. Dr. Wenger exhibits a perfect combination of competence and compassion.
JOYCE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Excellent
Charles P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
Excellent diagnosis and treatment protocol.
MARIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/23
Great
DARRICK S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Hello yes nice staff was treated very well Dr Kim is very knowledgeable about his information for the patient care
DELLA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Dr Wenger is a very competent physician who listens and then examines and then recommends a treatment which fits the problem. I have recommended this practice to my friends - a wonderful help!
GRACE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
I had a very thorough exam and visit with Kaceyanne Cerankowski PA. She answered all my questions