Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Princeton Sports and Family Medicine, P.C.

Sports Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Lawrenceville, NJ

4.93/5 Star Rating
706 total reviews

Princeton Sports and Family Medicine, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 706 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Princeton Sports and Family Medicine, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHUN CHIH T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
Efficient and on points.
JAMISON R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
I love Princeton Sports and Family Medicine! Their staff is so friendly, I never wait at the time of my appointments, and my concerns are always addressed with care and respect. I would recommend this practice to anyone looking for a new primary, a sports medicine doctor, or for PT. :)
MARC W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
As always I received a thorough exam. The doctor asked me if various issues were under control and treated me holistically.
DAVID P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
Welcoming and very professional A+
RAYMOND B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
Pleasant efficient and quick
JOYCE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Professional Thourough Very short waiting time My issue well taken care of. Attentive and efficient I am grateful for Dr. Barlis and those who work with her. Ten Stars
JOYCE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
professional
MARK S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Yes
KATE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/23
Fit me in at the last minute, helpful and friendly.
CYNTHIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
Dr. Kim very knowledgeable and good at his job. Excellent explanations and I felt well understood
DENISE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Pleasant office visit for a follow up appointment for the trigger finger diagnosis which is healing very well!!! I also get occupational therapy at Lawrence Rehab which has helped greatly!!! I also do daily exercises for my thumb!!!
BASIT M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/23
Very attentive, thorough
MARK W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Dr. Pete is the best. Always positive, always sharing his vast knowledge.
MATTHEW S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Great as always
JOHN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
My experience was great
KAYLA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Kaceyanne is kind, knowledgeable, and I am always at ease when speaking with her regarding routine mental healthcare.
MILDRED M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
5 - Stars
ELIZABETH E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/23
I am so very grateful for being in Dr Lev and Danielle's care. She triaged, diagnosed and treated me with compassion, professional skill and intuitive insight. I could nit be more impressed or thankful. I highly recommend her and the PSFM practice.
LYNNE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
The office staff are friendly and helpful. I am as on a cancellation list and received a very timely call for an appointment. Dr. Wenger is amazing and very thorough. Thank you.
MONICA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
The Dr was very informal..letting me know and explaining my case.. I wpuld refer this place to my friends and family!!!