Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Princeton Sports and Family Medicine, P.C.

Sports Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Lawrenceville, NJ

152 total reviews

Princeton Sports and Family Medicine, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 152 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Princeton Sports and Family Medicine, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARIA S.
Submitted 09/01/20
Dr. Wenger is personable, knowledgable and very thorough. Even during my recent teledoc appt. he was able to address all of my concerns. Thank you!
MICHELLE T.
Submitted 09/01/20
Dr. Kim was professional, precise and the experience was almost painless. I would definitely highly recommend him.
DENNIS M.
Submitted 08/31/20
Caring, knowledgeable doctor. Great network of physical therapists and support staff. Organized front office. I like the philosophy of sports medicine. Limit drugs and side effects. Help your body take care of itself.
STEVEN B.
Submitted 08/25/20
As always, had and an excellent discussion of medical history and patient wellness. Lauren listens and guides.
PATRIC L.
Submitted 08/24/20
Excellent
GLYNIS S.
Submitted 08/23/20
Professional, comfortable and informative
DONNA Y.
Submitted 08/21/20
Dr Wenger even makes telemedicine visits comprehensive. It’s great to have a doctor that cares so much.
KATHRYN K.
Submitted 08/20/20
I can't say enough about my experience with Dr. Wenger and his staff. Over the years, I have seen Dr. Wenger for different issues and with each visit, he has taken the time to explain the treatment and procedure. He is in it for all the right reasons, and makes decisions primarily based on treatment need, and not financial considerations. Thank you for your wonderful care for our family!
DOROTHY P.
Submitted 08/20/20
Dr Lev is always ready to help. His comprehensive knowledge of medical matters has never failed to successfully address my issues. For 20 years, I have relied on Dr Lev’s expertise to keep me healthy and active. I hope to have 20 more.
CHRISTOPHER M.
Submitted 08/18/20
Prompt, Professional, and always willing to take the time to explain all options.
THERESA D.
Submitted 08/18/20
My vitals were checked. It was an easy visit.
KERI M.
Submitted 08/17/20
Great experience. She was thorough. She took the time to get to know me, hear my concerns and create a plan to support me.